The Diplomatic Security Foundation (DSF) Board of Directors is comprised of active duty, retired and former Special Agents of the Diplomatic Security Service, U.S. Department of State.  All Board members are volunteers who serve without compensation.  The DSF Board of Directors meets at least twice annually.  Board members are responsible for upholding the mission of DSF which is to provide timely financial support and charitable contributions to members of the U.S. Department of State's Diplomatic Security Service, security professionals, and other colleagues in the law enforcement and foreign affairs communities.

Current Board

(term expires)

Greg Starr, President (2022)

John Hampson, Vice President (2022)

Allegra Sensenig, Treasurer (2020)

Doug Allison, Secretary (2020)

Sarah Rothleder, Executive Director
(non-voting member)

Jeff Bozworth, Member-At-Large (2020)

Chris Disney, Member-At-Large (2022)

Steven Rice, Member-At-Large (2022)

Jason Santiago, Member-At-Large (2020)

Garrett Smith, DSSAA President (term on DSF Board is depended on length of term as DSSAA President)